Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Alexis Taylor - Beautiful Thing (2 x 12" VINYL LP)


Product Description

1. Dreaming Another Life
2. Beautiful Thing
3. Deep Cut
4. Roll On Blank Tapes
5. Suspicious of Me
6. A Hit Song
7. Oh Baby
8. There’s Nothing to Hide
9. I Feel You
10. Out of Time
11. Distance Between Us
12. Moral Dream
13. 2/15

Independent retailers heavyweight orange coloured double vinyl with printed inner sleeves, digital download code and three bonus tracks: ‘Distance Between Us’, ‘Moral Dream’ and ‘2/15’.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram