Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Alison Krauss - Windy City (DELUXE CD)


Product Description

1. Losing You
2. It's Goodbye And So Long To You
3. Windy City
4. I Never Cared For You
5. River In The Rain
6. Dream Of Me
7. Gentle On My Mind
8. All Alone Am I
9. Poison Love
10. You Don't Know Me
11. Make The World Go Away (Alison Krauss and Jamey Johnson)
12. Till I Gain Control Again (Live from DAR Constitution Hall)
13. Angel Flying Too Close To The Ground (Live from DAR Constitution Hall)
14. Windy City (Live)
15. River In The Rain (Live)
16. Losing You (Live)
17. I Never Cared For You (Live)

‘Windy City’ is Alison Krauss’s first solo studio album since 1999. It is a beautifully created collection of classic songs, from the most awarded female in Grammy history, produced by Nashville veteran Buddy Cannon.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram