Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Allan Clarke - Resurgence (12" VINYL LP)

This product is available for pre-order only

Product Description

1. Journey of Regret
2. You Broke My Heart
3. The Door Is Slowly Closing
4. I'll Just Keep On Walking
5. I'm Only Sleeping
6. Heart of Stone
7. I Don't Know the Reason
8. Don't Let Me Down
9. Long Cool Woman's Back in Town
10. I'm Comin' Home

Cofounder and lead vocalist with the mighty Hollies, Allan Clarke's dramatic return to the musical frontline. Allan is ready to add a new chapter to his unique story, some 20 years after he retired from music to spend time with his family. Released in 2019 via BMG.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram