Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Animals - Animalisms (CD)


Product Description

1. One Monkey Don’t Stop No Show
2. Maudie
3. Outcast
4. Sweet Little Sixteen
5. You’re On My Mind
6. Clapping
7. Gin House Blues
8. Squeeze Her - Tease Her
9. What Am I Living For
10. I Put A Spell On You
11. That’s All I Am To You
12. She’ll Return It
13. Inside Looking Out
14. Don’t Bring Me Down
15. Cheating
16. Help Me Girl
17. See See Rider
18. I Just Wanna Make Love To You
19. Boom Boom
20. Big Boss Man
21. Pretty Thing
22. Don’t Bring Me Down
23. See See Rider
24. Help Me Girl
25. Cheating

A re-issue of the Animals classic third album.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram