Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Arcade Fire - Everything Now (12" VINYL LP)


Product Description

1.Everything_Now (continued)
2.Everything Now
3.Signs of Life
4.Creature Comfort
5.Peter Pan
7.Infinite Content
9.Electric Blue
10.Good God Damn
11.Put Your Money on Me
12.We Don’t Deserve Love
13.Everything Now (continued)

Formed in 2003 Arcade Fire have released four albums in ten years. In 2010 Rolling Stone named debut offering Funeral the album of the decade. Platinum-selling sophomore album Neon Bible debuted at #2 in the UK & USA. 2010’s The Suburbs debuted at #1 in seven countries and is certified platinum in the UK & Ireland. 2013’s Reflektor reached #1 on both the Billboard 200 & UK Official Chart & was accompanied by NBC special, Here Comes The Nighttime, drawing 6 million viewers. Over the course of a 14 year career the band have won 2 BRIT awards, 10 Juno awards, 3 NME awards & a 2011 Grammy for album of the year. In short they are one of the world’s most successful & revered active bands.

After a hiatus of almost four years, the band announced their return with the release of new single “Everythnig Now” & the launch of an album of the same name. Everything Now was produced by Arcade Fire, Thomas Bangalter and Steve Mackey, with co-production by Markus Dravs.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram