Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Archie Bell & And The Drells - Tighten Up (Warner Japan) (NEW CD)


Product Description

Disc: 1

1. Tighten Up Pt. 1
2. Tighten Up Pt. 2
3. I Don't Wanna Be A Playboy
4. You're Mine
5. Knock On Wood
6. Give Me Time
7. In The Midnight Hour
8. When You Left Heartache Began
9. Thousand Wonders
10. Soldier's Prayer, 1967

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram