Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Arctic Monkeys - Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino (CD)


Product Description

1. Star Treatment
2. One Point Perspective
3. American Sports
4. Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino
5. Golden Trunks
6. Five Out Of Five
7. The World’s First Ever Monster Truck Front Flip
8. Science Fiction
9. She Looks Like Fun
10. Batphone
11. The Ultracheese

Arctic Monkeys' sixth album, ‘Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino’. Produced by James Ford and Alex Turner, recorded in Los Angeles, Paris and London.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram