Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Ben E. King - What Is Soul? (Warner Japan) (NEW CD)


Product Description

Disc: 1

1. The Record
2. She's Gone Again
3. There's No Place To Hide
4. Cry No More
5. Goodnight My Love, Pleasant Dreams
6. Katherine
7. I Can't Break The News To Myself
8. I Swear By Stars Above
9. Get In A Hurry
10. They Don't Give Medals To Yesterday's Heroes
11. Teeny Wheeny Little Bit
12. What Is Soul?

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram