Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Ben Howard - Noonday Dream (2 x 12" CLEAR VINYL LP)


Product Description

1. Nica Libres At Dusk
2. Towing The Line
3. A Boat To An Island On The Wall
4. What The Moon Does
5. Someone In The Doorway
6. All Down The Mines (Interlude)
7. The Defeat [Explicit]
8. A Boat To An Island Pt. 2 / Agatha's Song
9. There's Your Man
10. Murmurations

Noonday Dream was produced by Ben and bandmate Mickey Smith.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram