Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Benjamin Wallfisch - IT: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (2 x 12" VINYL)


Product Description

1.Every 27 Years
2.Paper Boat
3.Georgie, Meet Pennywise
5.River Chase
6.Egg Boy
8.Come Join The Clown, Eds
9.You’ll Float Too
11.Georgie’s Theme
12.29 Neibolt Street
13.Time To Float
14.You’ll Die If You Try
15.Return to Neibolt
16.Into The Well
17.Pennywise’s Tower
19.Searching For Stanley
20.Saving Beverly
21.Georgie Found
23.Feed On Your Fear
24.Welcome To The Losers Club
25.Yellow Raincoat
26.Blood Oath
28.Every 27 Years (reprise)
29.Epilogue The Pennywise Dance

ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK SCORE COMPOSED BY BENJAMIN WALLFISCH. New Line Cinema’s horror thriller “IT,” directed by Andres Muschieg (“Mama”), is based on the hugely popular Stephen King novel of the same name, which has been terrifying readers for decades. When children begin to disappear in the town of Derry, Maine, a group of young kids are faced with their biggest fears when they square off against an evil clown named Pennywise, whose history of murder and violence dates back for centuries.

Golden Globe and Emmy nominee Benjamin Wallfisch is recognized as one of the leading film composers of his generation, with a career spanning over adecade and 60 feature films. He has composed music for such legendary film makers as Steven Spielberg, Rupert Wyatt, Gore Verbinksi and Lars von Trier, and has worked on scores that have been recognized with awards and nominations at the Academy Awards, BAFTAs and World Soundtrack Awards.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram