Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa - Black Coffee (2 x 12" RED VINYL LP)


Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Product Description

1. Give It Everything You Got
2. Damn Your Eyes
3. Black Coffee
4. Lullabye Of The Leaves
5. Why Don't You Do Right
6. Saved
7. Sittin' On Top Of The World
8. Joy
9. Soul On Fire
10. Addicted
11. Come Rain Or Come Shine *(Bonus Track – vinyl only)

Ten soul gems that twin Hart's breath-taking vocals, that sweep and delve deep into the belly of the song and Joe's masterfully expressive playing make 'Black Coffee', released on Provogue a captivating listen.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram