Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Bettye LaVette - Things Have Changed (2 x 12" VINYL LP)


Product Description

1. Things Have Changed
2. It Ain't Me Babe
3. Political World (Feat. Keith Richards)
4. Don't Fall Apart On Me Tonight
5. Seeing the Real You
6. Mama You've Been On My Mind
7. Ain't Talkin'
8. Times They Are A-changin'
9. What Was It You Wanted (Feat. Trombone Shorty)
10. Emotionally Yours
11. Do Right to Me Baby (Do Unto Others)
12. Going, Going, Gone

For her tenth album, legendary soul singer Bettye LaVette takes on the songs of Bob Dylan. Produced by Steve Jordan, the album spans Dylan’s catalogue and features guest appearances by Keith Richards and Trombone Shorty.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram