Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Bob Dylan - Desire (12" VINYL LP)


Product Description

1. Hurricane
2. Isis
3. Mozambique
4. One More Cup of Coffee
5. Oh, Sister

1. Joey
2. Romance in Durango
3. Black Diamond Bay
4. Sara

Desire is the seventeenth studio album by American singer-songwriter Bob Dylan, released on January 5, 1976 by Columbia Records.

It is one of Dylan's most collaborative efforts, featuring the same caravan of musicians as the acclaimed Rolling Thunder Revue tours the previous year (later documented on The Bootleg Series Vol. 5). Many of the songs also featured backing vocals by Emmylou Harris and Ronee Blakley. Most of the album was co-written by Jacques Levy, and is composed of lengthy story-songs. Pressed on Single standard black vinyl.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram