Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2

Bob Dylan - Tell Tale Signs: The Bootleg Series Vol. 8 1989-2006 (4 x 12" VINYL LP)

Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Product Description

Disc 1, Side A:
1. Mississippi [Unreleased, Time Out of Mind] - (previously unreleased)
2. Most of the Time [Alternate Version, Oh Mercy]
3. Dignity [Piano Demo, Oh Mercy]
4. Someday Baby [Alternate Version, Modern Times]

Disc 1, Side B:
1. Red River Shore [Unreleased, Time Out of Mind] - (previously unreleased)
2. Tell Ol' Bill [Alternate Version, North Country Soundtrack]
3. Born In Time [Unreleased, Oh Mercy] - (previously unreleased)

Disc 2, Side A:
1. Can'T Wait [Alternate Version, Time Out of Mind]
2. Everything is Broken [Alternate Version, Oh Mercy]
3. Dreamin' of You [Unreleased, Time Out of Mind] - (previously unreleased)
4. Huck's Tune [From Lucky You Soundtrack]

Disc 2, Side B:
1. Marchin' To the City [Unreleased, Time Out of Mind] - (previously unreleased)
2. High Water (For Charley Patton) [Live, 2003] - (live)
3. Mississippi [Unreleased Version #2, Time Out of Mind] - (previously unreleased)

Disc 3, Side A:
1. 32-20 Blues [Unreleased, World Gone Wrong] - (previously unreleased)
2. Series of Dreams [Unreleased, Oh Mercy] - (previously unreleased)
3. God Knows [Unreleased, Oh Mercy] - (previously unreleased)
4. Can'T Escape From You [Unreleased, December 2005] - (previously unreleased)

Disc 3, Side B:
1. Dignity [Unreleased, Oh Mercy] - (previously unreleased)
2. Ring Them Bells [Live At the Supper Club, 1993] - (live)
3. Cocaine Blues [Live, 1997] - (live)

Disc 4, Side A:
1. Ain'T Talkin' [Alternate Version, Modern Times]
2. Girl On the Greenbriar Shore [Live, 1992], The - (live)
3. Lonesome Day Blues [Live, 2002] - (live)

Disc 4, Side B:
1. Miss the Mississippi [Unreleased, 1992] - (previously unreleased)
2. Lonesome River [With Ralph Stanley], The
3. `Cross the Green Mountain [From Gods and Generals Soundtrack]

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram