Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Bob Dylan - The Cutting Edge Best Of 1965 - 1966 Bootleg Series Vol 12 (2 x CD)


Product Description

CD 1

1.  Love Minus Zero / No Limit (Take 2, Acoustic)
2.  I'll Keep It with Mine (Take 1, Piano Demo)
3.  Bob Dylan's 115th Dream (Take 1 & 2, Solo Acoustic)
4.  She Belongs to Me (Take 1, Solo Acoustic)
5.  Subterranean Homesick Blues (Take 1, Alternate Take)
6.  Outlaw Blues (Take 2, Alternate Take)
7.  On the Road Again (Take 4, Alternate Take)
8.  Farewell, Angelina (Take 1, Solo Acoustic)
9.  If You Gotta Go, Go Now (Take 2, Alternate Take)
10.  You Don't Have to Do That (Take 1, Solo Acoustic)
11.  California (Take 1, Solo Acoustic)
12.  Mr. Tambourine Man (Take 3 with Band, Incomplete)
13.  It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry (Take 8, Alternate Take)
14.  Like a Rolling Stone (Take 5, Rehearsal (Short Version))
15.  Like a Rolling Stone (Take 11, Alternate Take)
16.  Sitting On a Barbed Wire Fence (Take 2)
17.  Medicine Sunday (Take 1)
18.  Desolation Row (Take 2, Piano Demo)
19.  Desolation Row (Take 1, Alternate Take)

CD 2

1.  Tombstone Blues (Take 1, Alternate Take)
2.  Positively 4th Street (Take 5, Alternate Take)
3.  Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window (Take 1, Alternate Take (Short Version))
4.  Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues (Take 3, Rehearsal)
5.  Highway 61 Revisited (Take 3, Alternate Take)
6.  Queen Jane Approximately (Take 5, Alternate Take)
7.  Visions of Johanna (Take 5, Rehearsal)
8.  She's Your Lover Now (Take 6, Rehearsal)
9.  Lunatic Princess (Take 1)
10.  Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Take 8, Alternate Take)
11.  One of Us Must Know (Sooner or Later) (Take 19, Alternate Take)
12.  Stuck Inside of Mobile with the Memphis Blues Again (Take 13, Alternate Take)
13.  Absolutely Sweet Marie (Take 1, Alternate Take)
14.  Just Like a Woman (Take 4, Alternate Take)
15.  Pledging My Time (Take 1, Alternate Take)
16.  I Want You (Take 4, Alternate Take)
17.  Highway 61 Revisited (Take 7, False Start)

Product Videos

The Story Of The Cutting Edge (04:50)
The Story Of The Cutting Edge 1965-1966, The Bootleg Series Vol. 12 Pre-Order now: http://smarturl.it/BD_LP?IQid=ytd.bd.cea About the Album: The latest volume in the acclaimed Bob Dylan Bootleg Series features previously unreleased studio recordings, including never-before-heard songs, outtakes, rehearsal tracks, and alternate versions from the Bringing It All Back Home, Highway 61 Revisited and Blonde on Blonde Sessions. More Bob Dylan: http://smarturl.it/BD_YTD_AudioTracks?IQid=ytd.bd.cea Listen to more audio tracks from Bob Dylan http://smarturl.it/BD_YTP_MV?IQid=ytd.bd.cea Watch Bob Dylan's official music videos Buy the Essential Bob Dylan: iTunes - http://smarturl.it/BD_TEBD_iTunes?IQid=ytd.bd.cea Amazon - http://smarturl.it/BD_TEBD_Amzn?IQid=ytd.bd.cea Spotify - http://smarturl.it/BobDylan_Spotify?IQid=ytd.bd.cea Google Play - http://smarturl.it/BD_Gplay?IQid=ytd.bd.cea Facebook: http://smarturl.it/BD_YD_FB?IQid=ytd.bd.cea Twitter: http://smarturl.it/BD_YD_T?IQid=ytd.bd.cea Subscribe: http://smarturl.it/BD_YD_YT?IQid=ytd.bd.cea Bob Dylan is a rare artist that has managed to transcend genre to become a universally praised songwriter, performer and musician of the 20th- and 21st-centuries. Starting out as a chronicler of social issues in the 1960s, Dylan has had true staying power with thirty–two studio albums released in 53 years – the most recent of which is 2015’s critically acclaimed Shadows in the Night.
  • The Story Of The Cutting Edge
    The Story Of The Cutting Edge 1965-1966, The Bootleg Series Vo...

Other Details

2 x CD

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram