Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Bob Dylan - The Essential Bob Dylan (2 x 12" VINYL LP)


Product Description

First time on vinyl

LP 1
Side A

1. Blowin' In the Wind
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
3. The Times They Are A-Changin'
4. It Ain't Me Babe
5. Maggie's Farm
6. Mr. Tambourine Man
7. Subterranean Homesick Blues

Side B

1. Like a Rolling Stone
2. Positively 4th Street
3. Just Like a Woman
4. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
5. Lay, Lady, Lay
6. Knockin' On Heaven's Door

LP 2
Side A

1. Forever Young
2. Tangled up in Blue
3. Gotta Serve Somebody
4. Jokerman
5. Make You Feel My Love

Side B

1. Things Have Changed
2. Mississippi
3. When the Deal Goes Down
4. Beyond Here Lies Nothin'
5. Long and Wasted Years

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram