Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something Else (CD)


Product Description

1. Hold That Thought
2. Animal Wisdom
3. Psychic Lips
4. Skin and Bones
5. My Poor Heart
6. My Love
7. Who dreams of cats?
8. Fragmentation
9. Silent Stream

This is first full length offering from the Brian Jonestown Massacre for 2018 and the 17th full length release from the band.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram