Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Bruce Springsteen - Hammersmith Odeon, London '75 (4 x 12" VINYL LP)


Product Description

Disc 1, Side A:
1. Thunder Road - The Song
2. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
3. Spirit In The Night - Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band / Dreamgirls (Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Disc 1, Side B:
1. Lost In the Flood
2. She's the One
3. Born to Run

Disc 2, Side A:
1. The E Street Shuffle / Having A Party

Disc 2, Side B:
1. It's Hard To Be A Saint In The City
2. Backstreets

Disc 3, Side A:
1. Kitty's Back

Disc 3, Side B:
1. Jungleland
2. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight) - Bruce Springsteen

Disc 4, Side A:
1. 4th of July, Asbury Park (Sandy)
2. Detroit Medley

Disc 4, Side B:
1. For You
2. Quarter to Three

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram