Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Bruce Springsteen - Live In Dublin (2CD) (NEW CD)


Product Description

1. Atlantic City
2. Old Dan Tucker
3. Eyes on the Prize
4. Jesse James
5. Further on Up the Road
6. O Mary Don¹t You Weep
7. Erie Canal
8. If I Should Fall Behind
9. My Oklahoma Home
10. Highway Patrolman
11. Mrs. McGrath
12. How Can A Poor Man Stand Such Times And Live
13. Jacob¹s Ladder
14. Long Time Comin¹
15. Open All Night
16. Pay Me My Money Down
17. Growin¹ Up
18. When the Saints Go Marching In
19. This Little Light of Mine
20. American Land
21. Blinded By the Light (Credits)

Bonus Songs:

1. Love of the Common People
2. We Shall Overcome

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram