Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band - Belfast, March 19th 1996 (2 x CD)


Product Description

1.The Ghost Of Tom Joad 06:40
2.Adam Raised A Cain 05:09
3.Straight Time 05:52
4.Highway 29 04:19
5.Darkness On The Edge Of Town 04:18
6.Murder Incorporated 03:54
7.Nebraska 07:44
8.The Wish 07:15
9.It'S The Little Things 03:39
10.Brothers Under The Bridge 04:40
11.Born In The U.S.A. 05:22
12.Dry Lightning 04:31
13.Reason To Believe 05:32
14.Youngstown 07:28
15.Sinaloa Cowboys 05:18
16.The Line 09:39
17.Balboa Park 08:16
18.Across The Border 05:35
19.Bobby Jean 04:55
20.This Hard Land 04:58
21.Streets Of Philadelphia 06:18
22.Galveston Bay 06:10
23.The Promised Land 07:09

Bruce Springsteen: Vocal, guitars, harmonica; Kevin Buell: Electronic keyboard Recording by John Kerns Mixing by Jon Altschiller, additional engineering by Danielle Warman Mastering by Adam Ayan, Gateway Mastering Post Production by Brad Serling and Micah Gordon Production Supervision by Toby Scott Artwork Design by Michelle Holme Photography by Neal Preston Tour Director: George Travis Jon Landau Management – Jon Landau, Barbara Carr, Jan Stabile, Alison Oscar, Laura Kraus

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram