Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band - The Summit, Houston, TX, December 1978 (3 x CD)


Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Product Description

CD 1:
1. Badlands 04:44
2. Streets Of Fire05:35
3. It'S Hard To Be A Saint In The City 04:43
4. Darkness On The Edge Of Town 04:27
5. Spirit In The Night 07:01
6. Independence Day 06:17
7. The Promised Land 05:19
8. Prove It All Night 11:48
9. Racing In The Street 08:57
10. Thunder Road 06:15
11. Jungleland 10:23

CD 2:
12. The Ties That Bind 04:04
13. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 04:59
14. The Fever 08:16
15. Fire 03:23
16. Candy'S Room 03:22
17. Because The Night 08:24
18. Point Blank 08:03
19. She'S The One 11:57
20. Backstreets 08:57

CD 3:
21. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight) 11:43
22. Born To Run 04:47
23. Detroit Medley 09:23
24. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out 04:09
25. You Can'T Sit Down 03:12
26. Quarter To Three 04.19

Bruce Springsteen: guitar, lead vocals, harmonica; Roy Bittan: keyboard; Clarence Clemons: saxophone, percussion, vocals; Danny Federici: organ; Garry Tallent: bass guitar; Stevie Van Zandt: guitar, vocals; Max Weinberg: drums. Previously released on DVD/BluRay as part of The Promise: Darkness on the Edge of Town box set in 2010 / first time as audio-only release. Recorded and Mixed by Bruce Jackson, FOH Engineer. Mastered by Bob Ludwig, Gateway Mastering Production Supervision by Toby Scott Post Production by Brad Serling and Micah Gordon Art Design by Michelle Holme Tour Director: George Travis Management: Jon Landau, Barbara Carr, Jan Stabile, Alison Oscar, Laura Kraus Read essay by Erik Flannigan.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram