Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2

Bruce Springsteen - The Rising (NEW 2 x 12" VINYL LP)


Product Description

1. Lonesome Day

2. Into the Fire
3. Waitin' On A Sunny Day
4. Nothing Man
5. Countin' On a Miracle
6. Empty Sky
7. Worlds Apart
8. Let's Be Friends (Skin to Skin)
9. Further On (Up the Road)
10. The Fuse
11. Mary's Place
12. You're Missing
13. The Rising
14. Paradise
15. My City of Ruins

Bruce Springsteen's 12th studio album. Originally released in 2002. Features the E-Street Band.

Other Details

Bruce Springsteen

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram