Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2

Bruce Springsteen - Western Stars (2 x 12" BLACK VINYL LP) + A5 print


Product Description


1. Hitch Hikin’
2. The Wayfarer
3. Tucson Train
4. Western Stars
5. Sleepy Joe’s Café
6. Drive Fast (The Stuntman)
7. Chasin’ Wild Horses
8. Sundown
9. Somewhere North of Nashville
10. Stones
11. There Goes My Miracle
12. Hello Sunshine
13. Moonlight Motel

Bruce Springsteen’s first new studio album in five years, released on June 14th.

The album, entitled WESTERN STARS, draws inspiration in part from the Southern California pop records of the late 60’s & early 70’s. It is a return to his solo recordings featuring character driven songs and, in this instance, sweeping orchestral arrangements.

Produced by Ron Aniello, the musical arrangements include strings, horns & steel pedal with Springsteen on bass, keyboard and other instruments. Patti Scialfa provides vocals & contributes to vocal arrangements on four tracks. All songs written by Bruce Springsteen.

Double album black 150gm vinyl, in gatefold sleeve. Includes download code.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram