Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Buddy Guy And Junior Wells - Play The Blues (Warner Japan) (NEW CD)


Product Description

Disc: 1

1. A Many Of Many Words
2. My Baby She Left Me (She Left Me A Mule To Ride)
3. Come On In This House / Have Mercy Baby
4. T-Bone Shuffle
5. A Poor Man's Plea
6. Messin' With The Kid
7. This Old Fool
8. I Don't Know
9. Bad Bad Whiskey
10. Honeydripper

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram