Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Buddy Guy - The Blues Is Alive And Well (2 x 12" VINYL LP)


Product Description

Disc 1, Side A:
1. A Few Good Years
2. Guilty As Charged
3. Cognac feat. Jeff Beck & Keith Richards
4. The Blues Is Alive And Well

Disc 1, Side B:
1. Bad Day
2. Blue No More feat. James Bay
3. Whiskey For Sale
4. You Did The Crime feat. Mick Jagger

Disc 2, Side A:
1. Old Fashioned
2. When My Day Comes
3. Nine Below Zero

Disc 2, Side B:
1. Ooh Daddy
2. Somebody Up There
3. End Of The Line
4. Milking Muther For Ya

Buddy Guy's 2018 album 'The Blues Is Alive And Well'. With features from members of The Rolling Stones.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram