Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2

Caribou - Suddenly (CD)

UK Release date: 28th Feb 2020

Product Description

1. Sister
2. You and I
3. Sunny's Time
4. New Jade
5. Home
6. Lime
7. Never Come Back
8. Filtered Grand Piano
9. Like I Loved You
10. Magpie
11. Ravi
12. Cloud Song

Dan Snaith aka Caribou's seventh studio album titled ' Suddenly'. Released in 2020 via City Slang.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram