Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Carmen Mcrae - Portrait Of Carmen (NEW CD)


Product Description

Disc: 1

1. I'm Always Drunk In San Francisco
2. Elusive Butterfly
3. Day By Day
4. When You Get Around To Me
5. Walking Happy
6. My Very Own Person
7. Ask Any Woman
8. Boy, Do I Have A Surprise For You
9. Loads Of Love
10. I Haven't Got Anything Better To Do
11. Wonder Why

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram