Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Cat Power - Wanderer (12" CLEAR VINYL LP)


Product Description

1. Tracklisting
2. Wanderer
3. In Your Face
4. You Get
5. Woman (ft Lana Del Rey)
6. Horizon
7. Stay
8. Black
9. Robbin Hood
10. Nothing Really Matters
11. Me Voy
12. Wanderer/Exit

Cat Power's 10th studio album, ‘Wanderer’ released via Domino. Independent retailers pressing on clear heavyweight vinyl.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram