Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Charles Lloyd & The Marvels ft. Lucinda Williams - Vanished Gardens (CD)


Product Description

1. Defiant
2. Dust
3. Vanished Gardens
4. Ventura
5. Ballad Of The Sad Young Men
6. We've Come Too Far To Turn Around 
7. Blues For Langston And LaRue
8. Unsuffer Me
9. Monk's Mood
10. Angel

Charles Lloyd & The Marvels + Lucinda Williams release Vanished Gardens, a transcendent album that presents the fascinating collaboration between NEA Jazz Master saxophonist and composer Charles Lloyd and acclaimed GRAMMY-winning singer and songwriter Lucinda Williams. Together they weave several threads of American music (Jazz, Blues, Americana, Country, and Rock) into a thrilling and uplifting new musical hybrid.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram