Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

David Sylvian - Dead Bees On A Cake (2 x 12" VINYL LP)


Product Description

Disc 1, Side A:
1. I Surrender
2. The Scent of Magnolia
3. Dobro #1
4. Midnight Sun

Disc 1, Side B:
1. Cover Me With Flowers
2. Krishna Blue
3. Albuquerque ( Dobro #6 )

Disc 2, Side A:
1. Thalheim
2. Alphabet Angel
3. God Man
4. Café Europa
5. Aparna and Nimisha ( Dobro #5 )
6. Pollen Path

Disc 2, Side B:
1. The Shining Of Things
2. Wanderlust
3. All Of My Mother's Names
4. Praise
5. Darkest Dreams

David Sylvian's album ' Dead Bees On A Cake' 180gram black vinyl. Now expanded with the addition of four non-album tracks, "The Scent of Magnolia", "Albuquerque (Dobro #6)", "Cover Me With Flowers" and "Aparna and Nimisha ( Dobro #5)". The artwork differs from the RSD edition and features a photograph by David's ex-partner Ingrid, plus some rare photographs by Anton Corbijn.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram