Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Deacon Blue - City Of Love (CD)

UK Release date: 6th Mar 2020

Product Description

1. City Of Love
2. Hit Me Where It Hurts
3. Weight Of The World
4. Take Me
5. In Our Room
6. Intervals
7. Keeping My Faith Alive
8. A Walk In The Woods
9. Come On In
10. Wonderful
11. On Love

Studio album from DEACON BLUE. Released in 2020 via ABSOLUTE / EARMUSIC.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram