Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Death Grips - Year Of The Snitch (12" CLEAR VINYL LP)


Product Description

1. death grips is online
2. flies
3. black paint
4. linda's in custody
5. the horn section
6. ha ha ha
7. shitshow
8. streaky
9. dilemma
10. little richard
11. the fear
12. outro
13. disappointed

Death Grips is Zach Hill, Stefan Burnett and Andy Morin. This is their 2018 album 'Year Of The Snitch' released via Harvest Records. Indie exclusive clear vinyl.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram