Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Deep Purple - A Fire In The Sky (3 x 12" VINYL LP)


Product Description

LP1 - Side One
1. Hell To Pay (Radio Edit)
2. Vincent Price
3. Rapture Of The Deep
4. Sun Goes Down
5. Any Fule Kno That

LP1 - Side Two
1. Sometimes I Feel Like Screaming
2. The Battle Rages On
3. Bad Attitude (Radio Edit)
4. Perfect Strangers

LP2 - Side One
1. You Keep On Moving (Single Edit)
2. Soldier Of Fortune
3. Stormbringer
4. Burn
5. Might Just Take Your Life
6. Woman From Tokyo" (Single Edit)

LP2 - Side Two
1. Highway Star
2. Smoke On The Water
3. Demon's Eye
4. Fireball

LP3 - Side One
1. Strange Kind Of Woman
2. Speed King" (U.S. Album Edit)
3. Child In Time
4. Black Night

LP3 - Side Two
1. Kentucky Woman
2. Wring That Neck" (aka "Hard Road")
3. Mandrake Root
4. Hush

Deep Purple stands alongside Led Zeppelin and Black Sabbath as part of the Holy Trinity of British hard rock. The list of the band's classic songs is legion, and the influence it's had on successive generations of musicians is both enduring and remarkable. Parlophone will celebrate Deep Purple's history with three definitive collections.

The 3LP set includes 27 songs, among the highlights are the single edit version of "Woman From Tokyo," the U.S. single edit for "Burn," and the radio edit of "Bad Attitude."

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram