Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Duke Ellington & And His Orchest - Concert In The Virgin Islands (NEW CD)


Product Description

Disc: 1

1. Island Virgin
2. Virgin Jungle
3. Fiddler On The Diddle
4. Jungle Kitty
5. Things Ain't What They Used To Be
6. Big Fat Alice's Blues
7. Chelsea Bridge
8. The Opener
9. Mysterious Chick
10. Barefoot Stomper
11. Fade Up

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram