Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Eagles Of Death Metal - I Love You All The Time,Live At The Olympia (BLURAY)


Product Description

"During Eagles Of Death Metal’s 13 November 2015 show at the Bataclan concert hall in Paris, gunmen entered the venue and opened fire on the crowd, leaving 89 dead. On 16 February 2016 the band returned to the Olympia in Paris to complete their show. This release captures all the emotion and intensity of that extraordinary Olympia concert and is dedicated to all those who lost their lives at the Bataclan. Filmed in high definition. Includes: Complexity, Save A Prayer, Wannabe In L.A., I Got A Feelin’ (Just Nineteen), I Only Want You, Don’t Speak (I Came To Make A Bang!), Secret Plans, I Want You So Hard (Boy’s Bad News) and more.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram