Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Eddi Reader - Cavalier (2 x 12" BLUE VINYL LP)


Product Description

1. Maiden’s Lament (An Charraig Donn)
2. Wonderful
3. Cavalier
4. Starlight
5. Meg O’ The Glen
6. My Favourite Dress
7. Deirdre’s Farewell To Scotland
8. Fishing
9. Maid O’ The Loch
10. There’s A Hole In The Desert Dear Darling
11. A Sailor’s Farewell To The Sea
12. Old Song
13. The Loch Tay Boat Song
14. Pangur Ban And The Primrose Lass
15. Go Wisely
16. A Man’s A Man For A’ That

Eddi Reader's 2018 studio album ‘Cavalier’ released by Reveal Records. Deluxe Double 180g Blue Vinyl Gatefold with CD Album insert, limited edition of 500 copies.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram