Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Editors - Violence (12" RED VINYL LP)


Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Product Description

1. Cold
2. Hallelujah (So Low)
3. Violence
4. Darkness At The Door
5. Nothingness
6. Magazine
7. No Sound But The Wind
8. Counting Spooks
9. Belong
10. The Pulse
11. When We Were Angels

Album number six from the British indie-rock 5-piece. All artwork by renowned photographer Rahi Rezvani.

Special edition deluxe LP is pressed on 180g red vinyl and contains a digital download code including the two bonus tracks. The vinyl sits inside a triple gatefold sleeve, which also contains 12 inserts.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram