Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Editors - Violence (12" VINYL LP)


Product Description

1. Cold
2. Hallelujah (So Low)
3. Violence
4. Darkness At The Door
5. Nothingness
6. Magazine
7. No Sound But The Wind
8. Counting Spooks
9. Belong

Album number six from the British indie-rock 5-piece. All artwork by renowned photographer Rahi Rezvani. Standard LP is pressed on 180g vinyl and contains a digital download code.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram