Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Editors - Violence (DELUXE CD BOX)


Product Description

1. Cold
2. Hallelujah (So Low)
3. Violence
4. Darkness At The Door
5. Nothingness
6. Magazine
7. No Sound But The Wind
8. Counting Spooks
9. Belong
10. The Pulse
11. When We Were Angels

Album number six from the British indie-rock 5-piece. All artwork by renowned photographer Rahi Rezvani.

Special edition deluxe CD features two bonus tracks - ‘The Pulse’ and ‘When We Were Angels’ - and is housed inside a rigid box, which also contains fridge magnets, 12 inserts and a fold out poster.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram