Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Eels - The Deconstruction (2 x 10" YELLOW VINYL)


Product Description

1. The Deconstruction
2. Bone Dry
3. The Quandary
4. Premonition
5. Rusty Pipes
6. The Epiphany
7. Today Is The Day
8. Sweet Scorched Earth
9. Coming Back
10. Be Hurt
11. You Are The Shining
12. Light
13. There I Said It
14. Archie Goodnight
15. The Unanswerable
16. In Our Cathedral

Eels album ‘The Deconstruction’.
Double 10” album on translucent yellow vinyl with digital download.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram