Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Frank Rosolino - Turn Me Loose! (NEW CD)


Product Description

Disc: 1

1. Too Marvelous For Words
2. Come Rain Or Come Shine
3. Whatcha Gonna Do On Monday
4. Sometimes I'm Happy
5. Sweet Georgia Brown (Waltz)
6. Pennies From Heaven
7. I Cover The Waterfront
8. You're A Sweetheart
9. Please Don't Bug Me
10. It Had To Be You
11. That Old Black Magic
12. How Many Hearts Have You Broken

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram