Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Gene Clark - Sings For You (CD)


Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Product Description

Gene Clark Sings For You:
1. On Her Own
2. Past Tense
3. Yesterday, Am I Right
4. Past My Door
5. That's Alright By Me
6. One Way Road
7. Down On The Pier
8. 7:30 Mode

The Rose Garden Acetate:
9. On Tenth Street
10. Understand Me
11. A Long Time
12. Big City Girl
13. Doctor Doctor
14. Till Today (Demo)

The legendary 1967 recordings from original Byrds Member Gene Clark, Plus 6 additional previously unissued and unheard tracks. includes liner notes from Clark's biographer John Einarson & previously unseen photos.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram