Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Ginger Wildheart - Ghost In The Tanglewood (12" VINYL LP)


Product Description

1. The Daylight Hotel
2. Paying It Forward
3. Golden Tears
4. Phantom Memories
5. Minus You
6. Remains
7. The Words Are Gonna Have To Wait
8. My Old Friend The Blues
9. The Reaper
10. Don't Say Goodbye

Ginger Wildheart's album, the aptly titled ‘Ghost In The Tanglewood’. A seamless mix of country, folk, roots and rock, the record showcases Ginger’s song writing maturity as he wears his heart and influences on his sleeve over 13 deeply personal tracks, channelling his emotions and pouring his soul into every note. Influenced by the likes of Steve Earle, Maria McKee, Tom Waits and Richard Thompson, this is Ginger’s music on the mellow side; roots music played by a working class Geordie raised on country and Northern folk music.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram