Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Gorillaz - Humanz (2 x 12" VINYL PICTUREDISC)

WARN 0190295760595

Product Description

A1. Intro: I Switched My Robot Off
A2. Ascension (feat Vince Staples)
A3. Strobelite (feat Peven Everett)
A4. Saturnz Barz (feat Popcaan)
A5. Momentz (feat De La Soul)

B1. Interlude: The Non-conformist Oath
B2. Submission feat Danny Brown & Kelela
B3. Charger (feat Grace Jones)
B4. Interlude: Elevator Going Up
B5. Andromeda (feat D.R.A.M)
B6. Busted and Blue

C1. Interlude: Talk Radio
C2. Carnival (feat Anthony Hamilton)
C3. Let Me Out (feat Mavis Staples & Pusha T)
C4. Interlude: Penthouse
C5. Sex Murder Party (feat Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz)

D1. She’s My Collar (feat Kali Uchis)
D2. Interlude: The Elephant
D3. Hallelujah Money (feat Benjamin Clementine)
D4. We Got The Power (Version 2:18:482) [feat. Jehnny Beth]

Limited edition, 2 x LP picture disc set of Gorillaz’ top 3 album “Humanz”

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram