Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Graham Parker - Cloud Symbols (CD)


Product Description

1. Girl In Need
2. Ancient Past
3. Brushes
4. Dreamin'
5. Is The Sun Out Anywhere
6. Every Saturday Nite
7. Maida Hill
8. Bathtub Gin
9. Nothin' From You
10. What Happens When Her Beauty Fades?
11. Love Comes

With his Rumour packed away, Graham enlists a new gang, The Goldtops, on this record 'Cloud Symbols' released via 100% Records.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram