Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Grant-Lee Phillips - Widdershins (CD ALBUM)


Product Description

1. Walk In Circles
2. Unruly Mobs
3. King Of Catastrophes
4. Something’s Gotta’ Give
5. Scared Stiff
6. Miss Betsy
7. The Wilderness
8. Another, Another, Then Boom
9. Totally You Gunslinger
10. History Has Their Number
11. Great Acceleration
12. Liberation

“I’m drawing on the urgency of the moment,” reflects Grant-Lee Phillips. “The things that eat away in the late hours” That urgency inspired the headlong rush of Widdershins available via Yep Roc in which Grant-Lee Phillips invests the insight, nuance, and wit that has distinguished his songcraft over the past three decades in a riveting dissection of today’s fraught social landscape.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram