Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Gruff Rhys - Pang! (12" VINYL LP DELUXE COLOUR)


Product Description

1. Pang!
2. Bae Bae Bae
3. Digidigol
4. Ara Deg
5. Eli Haul
6. Niwl O Anwiredd
7. Taranau Mai
8. Oi Bys Nodau Clust
9. Annedd Im Danedd

The new album from Gruff Rhys, ‘Pang!’ is a Welsh Language pop album with a couple of verses of Zulu and an English title.

A solo album of songs by Gruff Rhys, produced and mixed by the South African electronic artist Muzi, released by Rough Trade Records.

Independent retailers blue & white splatter vinyl in deluxe heavyweight handfinished sleeve with poster.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram