Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Hank Crawford - Mr. Blues Plays Lady Soul - Japan Edition (NEW CD)


Product Description

Disc: 1

1. Groovin'
2. I Can't See Myself Leaving You
3. Never Let Me Go
4. Baby I Love You
5. Lady Soul
6. Soul Serenade
7. Ain't No Way
8. Since You've Been Gone (Sweet Sweet Baby)
9. Take A Look
10. Going Down Slow

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram