Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Hawkwind - Acoustic Daze (12" VINYL LP)

UK Release date: 25th Oct 2019

Product Description

Side A:
1. Psi Power
2. Hymne To The Sun
3. The Watcher
4. Generator Door
5. Micro Man

Side B:
1. Intro The Night
2. Down Through The Night
3. Flying Doctor
4. Get Yourself Together
5. Ascent Of Man
6. We Took The Wrong Step Years Ago

Acoustic collection by the legendary Hawkwind – Acoustic Daze. 2019 marks the beginning of this legendary Rock band’s 50th Anniversary! This vinyl edition of Acoustic Daze is limited to 1000 copies worldwide.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram