Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Ida Mae - Chasing Lights (2 x CD)


Product Description

CD 1:
1. Boom Boom Boom
2. My Girl Is A Heartbreak
3. Chasing Lights
4. Higher Than The Light
5. Easily In Love
6. Love Is Still A Long Road
7. Reaching
8. Sweet Abandon
9. Rightfully, Honestly
10. Feel Them Getting Closer
11. If You Don't Love Me
12. Baby Be Mine

CD 2:
5 song CD EP - Live in Stoke Ferry Church

Ida Mae’s magic lies in the sensuous dovetailing of two voices and the intimacy of their songs. Released in 2019 via Vow Road.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram